Good morning everyone:
I seem to have gotten myself confused about saving Blocs website.
I have a completely new version of my website (first new one I have created since the original) and I don’t want to save it over my current version.
So I created a new folder for the site, set the site preference to save to that folder, and I get a single file?
In my current “save” folder I can see all of the pages etc…which I can FTP to my host.
I can’t do anything with this single Blocs project file?
I want to save the files so I can see them all.
You ever get yourself so totally confused whilst doing this stuff that you just can’t seem to get back to where you started?
That is where I am…I looked at Blocs academy and some other sources, but can’t seem to get this straight in my head. Probably not documented anywhere because it is so simple…
A little direction would be extremely helpful…how do I save a site so I can see all of the files?
Rich the (Confused) Weather Guy