Lol yes i have try to delete first the folders. And it works like you say. Normally blocs 2 works like a charm when you are re-exporting the project. My expected action is that by re-export the folders will be overwritten.
I will let somebody else to raise ticket to @Norm he had enough from me for last two days hahaha