I was working on my site last night and a friend remote into my mac to assist with some coding. Apparently Bloc doesn’t save work when someone else controls the mac.
All the work that had been done, for some reason, didn’t save on the current save file. I also tried to Save As… and it wouldn’t let me create a 2nd savefile.bloc
This morning I opened the file and none of the work is available there… WTF.