Font not loading on mobile [SOLVED]

Hello, fellow Blocs users,

First off, I love Blocs and have been using it since Blocs 2. It has been a lifesaver for me since the Muse ‘incident’ and cannot say enough about how much I appreciate everybody here at Blocs, the forum community, Norm, etc.

My issue is happening on a recently published website: the fonts are not loading correctly on mobile or tablet, and they are replaced by default fonts. When visited from desktop, everything looks fine and even using Responsinator and Chrome Developer Tools, the font displays correctly on every size. But when visited from a tablet or mobile device, the font is replaced by a default serif font. I’m a graphic designer with little to practically zero coding knowledge, or CCS or anything, and basically I don’t know how to solve it. The website is this:

I’d really appreciate any help.
Thanks in advance and keep on rockin’!
Alberto

It’s rather late to look at this in detail but have you used the same fonts at smaller breakpoints in project settings?

Hello Flashman,

Thanks for your quick reply. I left them as inherited. Maybe assigning them the font on all breakpoints could solve it? I’ll try that and will inform back.

Thanks again!
Alberto

Unfortunately didn’t work. I assigned fonts to all breakpoints instead of leaving them as inherited but no luck. Maybe something to do with the server? It is uploaded also to a temporary server used for testing purposes and everything looks fine there.

http://elcaminoaaztlan.com.s224858.gridserver.com/

Thanks again for any tip or pointer.
Cheers,
Alberto

Maybe a cache issue?

The fonts look the same for me on my phone and laptop.

Hi Malachiman!

Thanks for your reply. From that temporary site it looks good as you mention, but from the ‘real’ domain (found in my original post up there) is where the issue happens.
I’ve tried the cache and used two different devices but nope.

Thanks for looking!
Cheers,
Alberto