Help please, I sold my old MBP and purchased another and was wishing to upgrade my websites today and received this messasge -“Licence code has already been utilized”!
Sadly I am unable to deauthorize the old computer as I no longer have access. I have sent support an email however, I read on the Blocs website the license was good for two computers?
Is there a Blocs membership login somewhere?
Version: Blocs V4 Plus