New Blocs Export screen - possibility to switch it off?


#1

Hi!

I just updated to blocs 3.2.3

There is a new screen when exporting a project.

Export_Screen

While I can understand there might be a gain when exporting very large projects, for me it simply means there is yet another button to click for every export.

@Norm Could you, may be, make this an optional item in the project settings for those who might want to use that functionality or give us the option to switch it off?

While I am at it, could you make the Quick Export a real quick export and bypass the Mac OS query for replacing an existing export folder? If this is feasible.

Mac_screen

This would tremendously speed up my work flow!