I know where this option is appearing
“Added export option for replacing older exported versions, you now have a option of updating everything or only files that have changed.”
But am not sure how to track the changes. Each time if you choose “just to replace files that are updated” and not complete project nothing happens. The dates are changed for each of the project exported files.
My thinking was that the dates just changed by re updated files. And not for the folder structure and other inside folders and files.