Protection and New cancellation


#1

Two for your thoughts:

Firstly, I’ve added some code for signup page and the html box doesn’t show anything within the site. There’s no indication there’s anything there at all although it’s all present and correct in the exported site. How about a padlock function that would stop me deleting that bric or some way of coloring it so that it’s clearly defined?

Secondly, I run two monitors and have other apps running simultaneously with blocs. I’ve occasionally hit cmd+n thinking I’m elsewhere and got to the new project dialogue. There’s no cancel function on that, only Don’t Save and Save in case you’d made changes. Can we have a third choice?


#2

@norm, me too I had already sometimes the case, where I missed the cancel button, when closing a project.