Video Requests for Blocs Master Weekly Videos

Hi Guys,

I have been publishing Blocs tutorials to my YouTube channel for many years, but I want to share videos on other topics on that channel, so I have decided to create a dedicated Blocs Master channel just for Blocs app related content.

I have been publishing weekly to this new channel, and I am looking for suggestions on what kind of videos you would like to see there.

Of course, the main Blocs Master tutorial database will continue to be hosted privately for Blocs Master students, but I would love to continue to help as many people as I can, so if there is something you would like me to cover, let me know.

In addition to free tutorials, I will post all of my reviews of Brics, and other custom add-ons for Blocs app. I will also create some other interesting shows related to Blocs app.

Below are the first 9 videos I have published there in the last month or so.

Best regards,
Eldar

8 Likes

Hi @Eldar

I would be very interested in knowing how you managed to get 100 points on PageSpeed and GTMetrix hence what method/process you have adopted. If that would be something you are willing to share.

Cheers
MDS

2 Likes

Thanks for your suggestion!

Yes, I will definitely share how I have done that!

Cheers,
Eldar

1 Like

How honest and critical will theses reviews be? Is customer service also reviewed? :thinking:
Or will it be more a mere introduction into these brics?

You can watch my older video reviews to get a feeling. I am focusing on sharing the reviews of the brics I actually like and use myself, and of course I am always 100% honest.

At the same time, If there is a critical problem with a product I am about to review, I will first contact the developer and ask him to fix it.

1 Like

@Eldar

Hi Eldar, fist of all, thanks a lot for all your dedication in promoting and explaining Blocs app!