hi - did a search and couldn’t find any info.
for anyone else looking for this…
its not a big issue as i can delete it through finder (the path is just under the name in blocs - before you select the project, and once deleted in finder it disappears in blocs)
is there a way of deleting in blocs? or is this a safety issue for accidental deletion @Norm