I created content for one page and then duplicated and renamed the page as a striating point for another. But when I delete or change the content of a block on either page, those changes are also reflected on the other, What am I missing?
I am guessing the content was in the global area rather than dynamic. If you are new to Blocs I suggest you check out the free Youtube tutorials by @Eldar just to get a sense of how Blocs works. You should see the playlist on the right when you visit that page.
Yep, you nailed it! Thanks.
You’ll find plenty of help here along with a useful search icon in the top right. Over the years most starting up questions have been covered i there.