Trouble with colour format?

Can anyone help please?
I have found that my design pages have randomly changed some colours of background, text, and links?
When I try to correct the changes, they appear fine in Preview, and also on local browser - but the uploaded files do not show correctly.
I checked the html source, and even though the correct colour is shown in the code, the visual is not correct. I have checked the webpages on more than one machine, but all the same.
I’ve attached two images with a similar issue. Here you can see the live webpage (which accurately shows how the design was created in Blocs). The second picture shows how the editor now shows the same page - which has lost the colour format.

I’m afraid that I am a novice, with no coding experience - so hope you will be gentle with me :grinning:!
Picture 1

Picture 2

Have you cleared your browser cache and then reloaded the page in the browser? That’s usually the first thing to do once you upload changes to a site.

And if that doesn’t do the trick, it’s helpful to provide a link to the published site, so that we can take a closer look.

Hi, thanks - yes, have cleared cache on browser but no change.
The website url is suffolknwa.co.uk
Im struggling to understand why the Blocs editor suddenly changes text colours. And then if I edit a page and upload to host site, the website won’t show the correct colour of text or links etc.

The homepage for example should display the “About Us” header as a magenta colour (which is how it is in the Blocs editor) - but you can see they appear as black on the website.

It’s also the way in which the editor randomly changes the colour that confuses me - without me actually changing anything.

So the class is in the HTML, but your class doesn’t exist in the style sheet. Try re-exporting or removing and re-adding the colour. If that doesn’t help you will need to submit a bug.

Actually I just noticed the tag has ‘style’ in it too. Something odd has gone on for sure.