Card Designer v1.1 new features

modal_support
I’m excited to announce the first update for Card Designer v1.1

What’s New?

1. Added smooth scroll to anchor support for title link and button.
  2. Added support for Modal bric (open modals).
  3. Added option for nofollow attribute on title link and button.

Follow the custom bric update process in Blocs.

4 Likes

Hi Whittfield,
Never heard of it. Can you please explain how that works?
Have a nice weekend.

https://help.blocsapp.com/knowledge-base/updating-a-custom-bric/

It’s done via the extension manager, but not showing any updates available for me. I’m hoping this will solve the other issues I’m seeing. This looks like a nice update and I’m impressed it has come so quickly.

Yeah,
no updates in the Extension Manager here also.

Same here, no update :slight_smile:

:expressionless: My apologies. This is my first time making use of this feature. I guess I have done something incorrect. I’ll fix very soon, but I stepped away for just a short while. Thanks for your patience!

3 Likes

Okay, we’re all set. Seems there was a simple file upload issue. Things should be good to go now. I don’t actually have a way to test it so hopefully everything will now work as expected. :wink:

Still not working here. Says there is no available update.

Same here in the extension Manager.

Hi @ Whittfield

For me, the Blocs Store itself still mentions version 1.0.0.

Additionally, if I re-download from Gumroad it is still version1.0.0.

FYI, the automatic updates have actually never shown in Blocs although there have been many to update. Forgot to report to @Norm at that time.

MDS

Hi @MDS,
Rather than change the version in the download every time I was hoping to rely on the update process until milestones version releases. This actually will become the download soon as I think it is a milestone release, but I’d like to get in-app updates all sorted out before doing so.