No hits on my new site

Hello, I’m a novice at website design and would like to ask your help. I have just written a website for my son’s business using Blocs (now updated to v3.2.3), to replace an old site that was looking very dated and wasn’t any longer getting much traffic. The new site has the same address as the old one, which is: www.clearviewplanning.co.uk. The site looks much better to me than before but since I made the change about a month ago, it has not had any hits at all. I have included the Title, Keywords and Description to the SEO boxes for each page via Page Settings.

Have I done something silly, or maybe have not done something I should have done? I don’t know what to do next, so any suggestions would be helpful. Thanks in anticipation.

An error occurred.

Sorry, the page you are looking for is currently unavailable.
Please try again later.

Worked for me and it’s a nice site to me.

You are making quite a few mistakes on this website. There does seem to be an issue connecting for me as well, but it’s sporadic, so I’d check your hosting and DNS records.

Here is a brief list that will help in no particular order:

• Add a robots.txt file on the server set to allow and include the sitemap address
  • Save your image files without spaces in the names
  • Get some relevant high quality backlinks if you don’t have any
  • Create a more detailed sitemap than Blocs produces as standard, then upload separately
  • Make your domain SSL for https
  • Set up an htaccess redirect so that all traffic goes to one https version of the site
  • Keywords are irrelevant and arguably counterproductive nowadays, so you can remove those
  • Really look closely at your page titles and descriptions. Do they inspire people to click the search links? Have you researched what will bring in traffic?
  • Take a look at adding structured data in the code areas. This will have to be generated outside Blocs.