The Blocs Store

Folks it’s been a long time in the making (plans started late 2017) but we finally got there. The Blocs Store is now open. We think this is the beginning of something amazing for the Blocs community.

Special thanks to @Eldar @Whittfield @Lucas @Bill @Blocs_Guy @pulsecms @webplus for helping to make this whole add-on thing a reality, this new milestone simply wouldn’t have been possible without you :pray:

Folks, I’ve tried the make the store a place of balance, lots of premium and lots of free materials for Blocs.

Have fun!

28 Likes

Congratulations, @Norm!

I am sure Blocs Store will be very helpful to Blocs users!

BTW,
New Getting Started with Blocs 3 course for complete beginners is live.
New Nikola Template for Blocs 3 (based on Tesla website) is live.

To celebrate the release of the Blocs Store, I have also made the Macintosh Template available for free (but for educational usage only).

7 Likes

Congratulations, @Norm !!!

A great job that I am sure will be of great help to the entire community of Blocs

1 Like

@Norm
An idea or suggestion on topics such as “Hero Bloc Pack 1”, it would be very helpful to have a live demo, as @Eldar does in its templates

2 Likes

Great job Norm and thanks to all who helped. It looks great, nice blend of free and paid. It will be nice to have a one-stop shop for Blocs.

Casey

1 Like

Hello @Norm congratulations, just one question, about the Brics and templates and master that I already bought in the diferente plataforms, will the developers send you the emails of the users that already payed and are contemplated in the store?

The store just links everyone together (developers and Blocs users), it doesn’t manage products, handle downloads etc, its more of a store front. You still deal directly with the devs.

4 Likes

@Norm
Ok and the last question, the login is with the same credentials of the Blocs and solis account?

YEAH! Great !
Thanks a lot
tom

1 Like